The Leading Concealed Carry License Houston Texas Training Provider. Get your Concealed Carry in Houston Texas Training Today.
The Concealed Carry License Houston Texas Online Class is a most effective and great way of completing the LTC-101 course required by Texas DPS. The class takes about 4 hours total, can be done at your own pace anywhere you like on any device – so there’s no need for spending gas money to get to a class! Plus, once completed you can immediately print your certificate to give to Texas DPS.
After successfully completing the course and printing your certificate, you must contact a local LTC instructor to schedule range time. You will have to complete a familiarization qualification. If an active-duty military service member or veteran can document proof through Range Card etc. (within last 10 years), then they could submit those instead of doing the range portion.
The Texas Department of Public Safety is pleased to provide you with an application for concealed carry. When all required materials have been submitted, your fingerprints will be taken and a background check completed in order that we may issue license as soon possible but no more than 120 days from date thereof unless extenuating circumstances exist which indicate why they should give longer waited times between applicants based off their own standards set forth within this process – please indicate if there are any such instances so I can properly plan accordingly!
In Texas, it’s legal for individuals to carry a concealed handgun if they have the license. To obtain an LTC in Texas one must complete an approved firearms safety course -which this online class does!
Here at Concealed Carry License Houston Texas, we’re all about promoting responsible gun ownership. That’s why our founder created this website to help Texans get the training they need in order for their concealed carry license.
Concealed Carry License Houston Texas classes, also known as Concealed Handgun License (CHL) classes, provide the training required to obtain a License to Carry in Texas. The License to Carry is a permit that allows the carrying of a concealed handgun on the person. Licensees are also allowed to openly carry a holstered handgun. To qualify for a License to Carry, an applicant must be 21 years of age or older, have no disqualifying criminal history, and complete an approved firearms training course. Licensees must also pass a background check and fingerprinting through the Texas Department of Public Safety (DPS). Texas License to Carry is valid for up to five years and can be renewed online.
Our Online Concealed Carry License Houston Texas Course is self-paced, taken anywhere, on any device, and a pass guarantee.
This Online class meets all the requirements governed by the Texas Department of Public Safety. Our class is 100% online and can be taken anywhere. Our class is self-paced and can be taken on any device; Desktop computer, Laptop, iPad, Samsung Tablet, Other tablets, iPhone, Samsung Phone, and any other device that connects to the internet.